fbpx
We have a COVID-19 Safe Operational Plan
  1. Events
  2. St. Louis, MO, USA
Today

ROAMER: Janice Wilson

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Janice Wilson, janice.r.wilson@hotmail.comJob: ROAMER: Janice WilsonJob Type: New LeadStart: 05/29/2022 07:00 PMFinish: 05/29/2022 10:00 PMLocation: St. Louis, MO, USA

BUTTON BAR (SELFIE+BD+PR): Rivka Feinberg and Shalom Shushan

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Rivka Feinberg, 3 Somerset Downs, 314-346-1736, rivkafeinberg@gmail.comJob: BUTTON BAR (SELFIE+BD+PR): Rivka Feinberg and Shalom ShushanJob Type: WeddingStart: 06/12/2022 06:00 PMFinish: 06/12/2022 10:00 PMLocation: St. Louis, MO, USAJob Notes: St. Louis, MO, USA

ROAMER: SLU School of Medicine Graduation Event

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Laura Robinson, 314-977-2186, laura.robinson@health.slu.eduJob: ROAMER: SLU School of Medicine Graduation EventJob Type: New LeadStart: 06/17/2022 06:30 PMFinish: 06/17/2022 08:30 PMLocation: St. Louis, MO, USAJob Notes: St. Louis, MO, USA

INFO: Ally Bruening

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Ally Bruening, 3146555556, abruening@anderscpa.comJob: INFO: Ally BrueningJob Type: New LeadStart: 08/04/2022 04:30 PMFinish: 08/04/2022 07:30 PMLocation: St. Louis, MO, USAJob Notes: St. Louis, MO, USA

ROAMER: 20th Anniversary for families of IMPACT

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Stacy Hinrichs, 340 Office Ct Ste A, 6185805424, shinrichs@buildwithimpact.comJob: ROAMER: 20th Anniversary for families of IMPACTJob Type: CorporateStart: 08/20/2022 12:00 PMFinish: 08/20/2022 04:00 PMLocation: St. Louis, MO, USAJob Notes: St. Louis, MO, USA

ROAMER: Andrea Harper

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Andrea Harper, 3149413025, acharper614@gmail.comJob: ROAMER: Andrea HarperJob Type: New LeadStart: 08/27/2022 12:00 PMFinish: 08/27/2022 01:00 PMLocation: St. Louis, MO, USAJob Notes: St. Louis, MO, USA

ROAMER: BJC Event 9.23

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Christine Mattson, 4483 Duncan Ave, 314-517-5848, christine.mattson@bjc.orgJob: ROAMER: BJC Event 9.23Job Type: CorporateStart: 09/23/2022 05:00 PMFinish: 09/23/2022 08:00 PMLocation: St. Louis, MO, USA

SELFIE RING: Morgan Barackman Wedding

St. Louis, MO, USA

Client: Morgan Barackman, 6188066216, morganbarackman@gmail.comJob: SELFIE RING: Morgan Barackman WeddingJob Type: WeddingStart: 2022-09-24 12:00Finish: 2022-09-24 13:00Location: St. Louis, MO, USAJob Notes: What is your preferred method of contact?: Email